Meath Communities

Bringing Meath Communities Together Online

Millbrook Residents Association


Millbrook Residents Association

Residents Association

Location: Johnstown, Navan, Co.Meath
Group Administrators: 2
Latest Activity: May 17, 2011


Hi all,


On behalf of the Residents' Association I would like to thank all of you who attended the AGM last Thursday, we were very pleased with the turn-out.  I've attached the minutes for those of you who would like to have a look at them.


Your new committee is as follows:


Chairperson: Claire Murphy #158

Assistant Chairperson: David Walsh #133

Secretary: Maria Tenor #190

Treasurer: Karla O'Neill #140

Assistant Treasurer: Clement Pavie #152


We would like to thank our exiting members of the committee Colette Monahan and Niall McGough for their hard work over the past six years.  We'd also like to thank Mick Genocchi and Annette Hanway for their contribution over the years.




Karla O' Neill




Group Administrators (2)


© 2020   Created by Fergus O'Rourke.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service